Admin

Classified/Support Staff

Mr. Nick Alfaro
Campus Supervisor

Ext. 45658
Email: nalfaro@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Carmen Tillman
Attendance Clerk/Registrar

Ext. 45662
Email: ctillman@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Maria Varela
Health Office Assistant

Ext. 45675
Email: mvarela@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Dora Bryant
Library Media Assistant

Ext. 45665
Email: dbryant@riversideunified.org

Ms. Lateasha Allen
SAP Counselor (Student Assistance Program)

Ext. 45647
Email: lallen@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Laura Curley
School Psychologist

 

Ext. 45625
Email: lcurley@riversideunified.org

Mr. Gabriel Moreno
Head Custodian

Ext. 45657
Email: gmoreno@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Sandy Reyes
Elementary Kitchen Operator

Ext. 45670
Email: sreyes@riversideunified.org

Cafeteria Workers

Ms. Maria De Jaimes
Ms. Julie Crozier
Ms. Esther Ortiz

Noon Duty Supervisors

Mrs. Janice Kabarsky
Mrs. Carmen Palomino
Mrs. Susan Collins
Mrs. Terecita Ramirez
Mrs. Victoria Williams





 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.