Admin

Classified/Support Staff

Mr. Nick Alfaro
Campus Supervisor

Ext. 45658
Email: nalfaro@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Carmen Tillman
Attendance Clerk/Registrar

Ext. 45662
Email: ctillman@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Debbie Rawley
Health Office Assistant

Ext. 45675
Email: drawley@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Patricia Knox
Library Media Assistant

Ext. 45665
Email: pknox@rusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Lateasha Allen
SAP Counselor (Student Assistance Program)

Ext. 45647
Email: lallen@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Laura Curley
School Psychologist

Ext. 45625
Email: lcurley@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Gabriel Moreno
Head Custodian

Ext. 45657
Email: gmoreno@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Sandy Reyes
Elementary Kitchen Operator

Ext. 45670
Email: sreyes@rusd.k12.ca.us

Cafeteria Workers

Ms. Adela Ramos
Ms. Julie Crozier

Noon Duty Supervisors

Mrs. Carmen Palomino
Mrs. Diana Saenz
Mrs. Janice Kabarsky
Mrs. Maryann Pinon
Mrs. Susan Collins
Mrs. Terecita Ramirez
Mrs. Victoria Williams





 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.